World of Tanks Blitz Tournaments


2vs2 IX-X Running

Registration period — from 10:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (ET) to 10:30 PM (PT) / 1:30 AM (ET) on the tournament day.
Tournament duration — from 7:00 PM (PT) / 10:00 PM (ET) to 11:00 PM (PT) / 2:00 AM (ET).

Registration type: non-clan.

Matches format: Bo3 (until 2 wins).
Battles format: 2vs2 (up to 1 reserve player can be added to each team). At least 2 players must press the “Ready!” button for the battle start.
Maximum rounds amount: 5.
Battle time: 5 minutes. ...
05/21/2024 - 05/22/2024
05/21/2024 - 05/22/2024

2vs2 VII-VIII Running

Registration period — from 10:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (ET) to 10:00 PM (PT) / 1:00 AM (ET) on the tournament day.
Tournament duration — from 6:30 PM (PT) / 9:30 PM (ET) to 10:30 PM (PT) / 1:30 AM (ET).

Registration type: non-clan.

Matches format: Bo3 (until 2 wins).
Battles format: 2vs2 (up to 1 reserve player can be added to each team). At least 2 players must press the “Ready!” button for the battle start.
Maximum rounds amount: 5.
Battle time: 5 minutes. ...
05/21/2024 - 05/22/2024
05/21/2024 - 05/22/2024