World of Tanks Blitz Tournaments


Quick realistic tourney IX-X Upcoming

Realistic battles quick tournament!

In this tournament you can earn Coins and Snippets.
Pay attention to the limit of 500 tourneys Snippets per week. Even if you take part in more tournaments, additional Snippets will not be credited to your account.

Registration period — from 10:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (ET) to 8:30 PM (PT) / 11:30 PM (ET) on the tournament day.
Tournament duration — from 6:00 PM (PT) / 9:00 PM (ET) to 9:00 PM (PT) / 12:00 AM (ET).

Registration type: non-clan. ...
02/29/2024 - 03/01/2024
02/29/2024 - 03/01/2024

Quick realistic tourney VII-VIII Upcoming

Realistic battles quick tournament!

In this tournament you can earn Coins and Snippets.
Pay attention to the limit of 500 tourneys Snippets per week. Even if you take part in more tournaments, additional Snippets will not be credited to your account.

Registration period — from 10:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (ET) to 8:30 PM (PT) / 11:30 PM (ET) on the tournament day.
Tournament duration — from 6:00 PM (PT) / 9:00 PM (ET) to 9:00 PM (PT) / 12:00 AM (ET).

Registration type: non-clan. ...
02/29/2024 - 03/01/2024
02/29/2024 - 03/01/2024

Quick realistic tourney V-VI Upcoming

Realistic battles quick tournament!

In this tournament you can earn Coins and Snippets.
Pay attention to the limit of 500 tourneys Snippets per week. Even if you take part in more tournaments, additional Snippets will not be credited to your account.

Registration period — from 10:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (ET) to 8:30 PM (PT) / 11:30 PM (ET) on the tournament day.
Tournament duration — from 6:00 PM (PT) / 9:00 PM (ET) to 9:00 PM (PT) / 12:00 AM (ET).

Registration type: non-clan. ...
02/29/2024 - 03/01/2024
02/29/2024 - 03/01/2024

Blitz Masters: Resistance qualifier #3 Running

Take your chance to qualify for the $20,000 tournament! Gather a team of 7 clanmates with Tier X vehicles and take part in the Blitz Masters: Resistance qualifiers! In addition to the chance to advance to the main tournament, you can earn credits, free XP, coins, customization containers, and gold.

Participants in this tournament must comply with the "Rules of participating in qualifying tournaments".
These rules can be found in more detail at the link below.

Registration opens 2 days before the tournament and closes an hour before the tournament.
Registration type: clans.

Days and start time (each qualification consists of 2 stages) ...
02/27/2024 - 02/29/2024
02/27/2024 - 02/29/2024

5vs5 IX-X Finished

In this tournament you can earn Snippets!
Pay attention to the limit of 500 tourneys Snippets per week. Even if you take part in more tournaments, additional Snippets will not be credited to your account.

Registration period — from 10:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (ET) to 8:30 PM (PT) / 11:30 PM (ET) on the tournament day.
Tournament duration — from 6:00 PM (PT) / 9:00 PM (ET) to 9:00 PM (PT) / 12:00 AM (ET).

Registration type: non-clan.

Matches format: Bo3 (until 2 wins). ...
02/26/2024 - 02/27/2024
02/26/2024 - 02/27/2024

5vs5 VII-VIII Finished

In this tournament you can earn Snippets!
Pay attention to the limit of 500 tourneys Snippets per week. Even if you take part in more tournaments, additional Snippets will not be credited to your account.

Registration period — from 10:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (ET) to 8:30 PM (PT) / 11:30 PM (ET) on the tournament day.
Tournament duration — from 6:00 PM (PT) / 9:00 PM (ET) to 9:00 PM (PT) / 12:00 AM (ET).

Registration type: non-clan.

Matches format: Bo3 (until 2 wins). ...
02/26/2024 - 02/27/2024
02/26/2024 - 02/27/2024

5vs5 V-VI Finished

In this tournament you can earn Snippets!
Pay attention to the limit of 500 tourneys Snippets per week. Even if you take part in more tournaments, additional Snippets will not be credited to your account.

Registration period — from 10:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (ET) to 8:30 PM (PT) / 11:30 PM (ET) on the tournament day.
Tournament duration — from 6:00 PM (PT) / 9:00 PM (ET) to 9:00 PM (PT) / 12:00 AM (ET).

Registration type: non-clan.

Matches format: Bo3 (until 2 wins). ...
02/26/2024 - 02/27/2024
02/26/2024 - 02/27/2024

1vs1 X Finished

In this tournament you can earn Snippets!
Pay attention to the limit of 500 tourneys Snippets per week. Even if you take part in more tournaments, additional Snippets will not be credited to your account.

Registration period — from 10:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (ET) to 10:00 PM (PT) / 01:00 AM (ET) on the tournament day.
Tournament duration — from 6:30 PM (PT) / 9:30 PM (ET) to 10:30 PM (PT) / 1:30 AM (ET).

Registration type: non-clan.

Matches format: Bo3 (until 2 wins). ...
02/25/2024 - 02/26/2024
02/25/2024 - 02/26/2024

1vs1 IX Finished

In this tournament you can earn Snippets!
Pay attention to the limit of 500 tourneys Snippets per week. Even if you take part in more tournaments, additional Snippets will not be credited to your account.

Registration period — from 10:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (ET) to 9:30 PM (PT) / 00:30 AM (ET) on the tournament day.
Tournament duration — from 6:00 PM (PT) / 9:00 PM (ET) to 10:00 PM (PT) / 1:00 AM (ET).

Registration type: non-clan.

Matches format: Bo3 (until 2 wins). ...
02/25/2024 - 02/26/2024
02/25/2024 - 02/26/2024

1vs1 VIII Finished

In this tournament you can earn Snippets!
Pay attention to the limit of 500 tourneys Snippets per week. Even if you take part in more tournaments, additional Snippets will not be credited to your account.

Registration period — from 10:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (ET) to 9:00 PM (PT) / 00:00 AM (ET) on the tournament day.
Tournament duration — from 5:30 PM (PT) / 8:30 PM (ET) to 9:30 PM (PT) / 00:30 AM (ET).

Registration type: non-clan.

Matches format: Bo3 (until 2 wins). ...
02/25/2024 - 02/26/2024
02/25/2024 - 02/26/2024

1vs1 VII Finished

In this tournament you can earn Snippets!
Pay attention to the limit of 500 tourneys Snippets per week. Even if you take part in more tournaments, additional Snippets will not be credited to your account.

Registration period — from 10:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (ET) to 8:30 PM (PT) / 11:30 PM (ET) on the tournament day.
Tournament duration — from 5:00 PM (PT) / 8:00 PM (ET) to 9:00 PM (PT) / 00:00 AM (ET).

Registration type: non-clan.

Matches format: Bo3 (until 2 wins). ...
02/25/2024 - 02/26/2024
02/25/2024 - 02/26/2024

1vs1 VI Finished

In this tournament you can earn Snippets!
Pay attention to the limit of 500 tourneys Snippets per week. Even if you take part in more tournaments, additional Snippets will not be credited to your account.

Registration period — from 10:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (ET) to 8:00 PM (PT) / 11:00 PM (ET) on the tournament day.
Tournament duration — from 4:30 PM (PT) / 7:30 PM (ET) to 8:30 PM (PT) / 11:30 PM (ET).

Registration type: non-clan.

Matches format: Bo3 (until 2 wins). ...
02/25/2024 - 02/25/2024
02/25/2024 - 02/25/2024

1vs1 V Finished

In this tournament you can earn Snippets!
Pay attention to the limit of 500 tourneys Snippets per week. Even if you take part in more tournaments, additional Snippets will not be credited to your account

Registration period — from 10:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (ET) to 7:30 PM (PT) / 10:30 PM (ET) on the tournament day.
Tournament duration — from 4:00 PM (PT) / 7:00 PM (ET) to 8:00 PM (PT) / 11:00 PM (ET).

Registration type: non-clan.

Matches format: Bo3 (until 2 wins). ...
02/25/2024 - 02/25/2024
02/25/2024 - 02/25/2024

Blitz Masters: Resistance qualifier #2 Finished

Take your chance to qualify for the $20,000 tournament! Gather a team of 7 clanmates with Tier X vehicles and take part in the Blitz Masters: Resistance qualifiers! In addition to the chance to advance to the main tournament, you can earn credits, free XP, coins, customization containers, and gold.

Participants in this tournament must comply with the "Rules of participating in qualifying tournaments".
These rules can be found in more detail at the link below.

Registration opens 2 days before the tournament and closes an hour before the tournament.
Registration type: clans.

Days and start time (each qualification consists of 2 stages) ...
02/23/2024 - 02/25/2024
02/23/2024 - 02/25/2024

Blitz Masters: Resistance qualifier #1 Finished

Take your chance to qualify for the $20,000 tournament! Gather a team of 7 clanmates with Tier X vehicles and take part in the Blitz Masters: Resistance qualifiers! In addition to the chance to advance to the main tournament, you can earn credits, free XP, coins, customization containers, and gold.

Participants in this tournament must comply with the "Rules of participating in qualifying tournaments".
These rules can be found in more detail at the link below.

Registration opens 2 days before the tournament and closes an hour before the tournament.
Registration type: clans.

Days and start time (each qualification consists of 2 stages) ...
02/19/2024 - 02/21/2024
02/19/2024 - 02/21/2024

Quick coins IX-X Finished

In this tournament you can earn Snippets!
Pay attention to the limit of 500 tourneys Snippets per week. Even if you take part in more tournaments, additional Snippets will not be credited to your account.

It's time for Saturday coin tournaments!
Gather a team of 7 people, register in the tournament and earn coins. You can spend it in the esports section of the store, look for special bundles right now!

Registration period — from 10:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (ET) to 8:30 PM (PT) / 11:30 PM (ET) on the tournament day.
Tournament duration — from 6:00 PM (PT) / 9:00 PM (ET) to 9:00 PM (PT) / 12:00 AM (ET).
...
02/17/2024 - 02/18/2024
02/17/2024 - 02/18/2024

Quick coins VII-VIII Finished

In this tournament you can earn Snippets!
Pay attention to the limit of 500 tourneys Snippets per week. Even if you take part in more tournaments, additional Snippets will not be credited to your account.

It's time for Saturday coin tournaments!
Gather a team of 7 people, register in the tournament and earn coins. You can spend it in the esports section of the store, look for special bundles right now!

Registration period — from 10:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (ET) to 8:30 PM (PT) / 11:30 PM (ET) on the tournament day.
Tournament duration — from 6:00 PM (PT) / 9:00 PM (ET) to 9:00 PM (PT) / 12:00 AM (ET).
...
02/17/2024 - 02/18/2024
02/17/2024 - 02/18/2024

Quick coins V-VI Finished

In this tournament you can earn Snippets!
Pay attention to the limit of 500 tourneys Snippets per week. Even if you take part in more tournaments, additional Snippets will not be credited to your account.

It's time for Saturday coin tournaments!
Gather a team of 7 people, register in the tournament and earn coins. You can spend it in the esports section of the store, look for special bundles right now!

Registration period — from 10:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (ET) to 8:30 PM (PT) / 11:30 PM (ET) on the tournament day.
Tournament duration — from 6:00 PM (PT) / 9:00 PM (ET) to 9:00 PM (PT) / 12:00 AM (ET).
...
02/17/2024 - 02/18/2024
02/17/2024 - 02/18/2024

3vs3 IX-X Finished

In this tournament you can earn Snippets!
Pay attention to the limit of 500 tourneys Snippets per week. Even if you take part in more tournaments, additional Snippets will not be credited to your account.

Registration period — from 10:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (ET) to 10:30 PM (PT) / 1:30 AM (ET) on the tournament day.
Tournament duration — from 7:00 PM (PT) / 10:00 PM (ET) to 11:00 PM (PT) / 2:00 AM (ET).

Registration type: non-clan.

Matches format: Bo3 (until 2 wins). ...
02/16/2024 - 02/17/2024
02/16/2024 - 02/17/2024

3vs3 VII-VIII Finished

In this tournament you can earn Snippets!
Pay attention to the limit of 500 tourneys Snippets per week. Even if you take part in more tournaments, additional Snippets will not be credited to your account.

Registration period — from 10:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (ET) to 10:00 PM (PT) / 1:00 AM (ET) on the tournament day.
Tournament duration — from 6:30 PM (PT) / 9:30 PM (ET) to 10:30 PM (PT) / 1:30 AM (ET).

Registration type: non-clan.

Matches format: Bo3 (until 2 wins). ...
02/16/2024 - 02/17/2024
02/16/2024 - 02/17/2024